Team

Management

Portrait Jörg Faust
© DEval
Portrait von Anne Schönherr
© DEval

Anne Schönherr

Head of Administration

+49 (0)228 336907-920

anne.schoenherr@DEval.org

[Translate to Englisch:] Portrait Sven Harten
© DEval

Dr Sven Harten

Head of Competence Centre for Evaluation Methodology / Deputy Director

+49 (0)228 336907-950

sven.harten@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Stefan Leiderer
© DEval

Dr Stefan Leiderer

Head of Department: Governance, Bi and Multilateral Development Cooperation

+49 (0)228 336907-940

stefan.leiderer@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Amélie zu Eulenburg
© DEval

Amélie Gräfin zu Eulenburg

Head of Department: Sustainable Economic and Social Development, Integrity Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-930

amelie.eulenburg@DEval.org

Profile

[Translate to Englisch:] Portrait Martin Bruder
© DEval

Dr Martin Bruder

Head of Department: Civil Society, Human Rights

+49 (0)228 336907-970

martin.bruder@DEval.org

Profile

Bereich Geschäftsführung

Portrait von Dorothee Berkle-Müller
© DEval

Dorothee Berkle-Müller

Executive Assistant

0228-336907-903

dorothee.berkle@DEval.org

Portrait von Angelika König
© DEval

Angelika König

Advisor to the Managing Director – Organisational Development and Strategy

+49 (0)228-336907-907

Angelika.Koenig@DEval.org

Portrait von Katherina Strowa
© DEval

Katherina Strowa

Advisor to the Managing Director – Organisational Development and Strategy

+49 (0)228-336907-905

katherina.strowa@DEval.org

Communication and Publications

Portrait von Jelana Vajen
© DEval

Jelana Vajen

Head of Communications and Publications

+49 (0)228-336907-980

jelana.vajen@DEval.org

Portrait von Ida Seljeskog
© DEval

Ida Seljeskog

Communications and Publications Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-981

ida.seljeskog@DEval.org

[Translate to Englisch:] Portrait Roxana Bota
© DEval

Roxana Bita

Communications and Publications Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-986

roxana.bita@DEval.org

Evaluation Departments

Portrait von Miriam Amine
© DEval
Portrait von Ezra Bender
© DEval

Ezra Bender

Evaluator

+49 (0)228 336907-906

ezra.bender@deval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Kerstin Guffler
© DEval

Dr Kerstin Guffler

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-978

kerstin.guffler@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Valerie Habbel
© DEval
Portrait von Christoph Hartmann
© DEval

Christoph Hartmann

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-953

christoph.hartmann@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Nico Herforth
© DEval

Dr Nico Herforth

Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-979

nico.herforth@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Angela Heucher
© DEval

Dr Angela Heucher

Evaluator, Gender Equality Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-938

angela.heucher@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Marcus Kaplan
© DEval

Dr Marcus Kaplan

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-955

marcus.kaplan@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Michèle Kiefer
© DEval

Michèle Kiefer

Evaluator, Deputy Gender Equality Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-911

michele.kiefer@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Sarah Desiree Klier
© DEval
Portrait von Dr. Alexander Kocks
© DEval

Dr Alexander Kocks

Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-964

alexander.kocks@DEval.org

Profile

[Translate to Englisch:] Portrait Marion Krämer
© DEval

Dr Marion Krämer

Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-947

marion.kraemer@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Gerald Leppert
© DEval

Dr Gerald Leppert

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-968

gerald.leppert@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Kim Lücking
© DEval

Dr Kim Lücking

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-991

kim.luecking@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Martin Noltze
© DEval

Dr Martin Noltze

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-934

martin.noltze@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Magdalena Orth-Rempel
© DEval

Magdalena Orth-Rempel

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-952

magdalena.orth@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Jan Tobias Polak
© Deval

Dr Jan Tobias Polak

Evaluator - Team Leader, Anti-Corruption Officer

+49 (0)228 336907-967

tobias.polak@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Helge Roxin
© DEval

Helge Roxin

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

0228 336907-937

helge.roxin@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Johannes Schmitt
© DEval

Dr Johannes Schmitt

Senior Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-946

johannes.schmitt@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Dr. Sebastian Schneider
© DEval

Dr Sebastian H. Schneider

Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-977

sebastian.schneider@DEval.org

Profile

Portrait von Kirsten Vorwerk
© DEval
Portrait von Ruben Wedel
© DEval
[Translate to Englisch:] Portraitfoto Thomas Wencker
© DEval

Dr Thomas Wencker

Evaluator - Team Leader

+49 (0)228 336907-951

thomas.wencker@DEval.org

Profile

Armin Wolf

Head of Data Management

+49 (0)228-336907-969

armin.wolf@deval.org

FOCELAC-Team Costa Rica

Portrait von Nataly Salas
© DEval
Portrait von María Carolina Sandoval Sequeira
© DEval

María Carolina Sandoval Sequeira

Project Administration

+506 2202-8678

mcarolina.sandoval@DEval.org

Profile

Project Administration

Portrait von Amelie Bornemann
© DEval

Amelie Bornemann

Project Administration: Department Governance, Bi- and Multilateral Development Cooperation

+49 (0)228 336907-941

amelie.bornemann@DEval.org

Portrait von Nuria Doménech Casares
© DEval
Portrait von Constantin Grywatz
© DEval

Constantin Grywatz

Project Administration: Research project on the implementation of rigorous impact evaluations in German development cooperation

+49 (0)228-336907-988

constantin.grywatz@DEval.org

Portrait von Rebecca Maicher
© DEval

Rebecca Maicher

Project Administration: Department for Sustainable Economic and Social Development

+49 (0)228 336907-931

rebecca.maicher@DEval.org

Portrait von Caroline Orth
© DEval

Caroline Orth

Project Administration: Department Civil Society, Human Rights

+49 (0)228 336907-975

caroline.orth@DEval.org

Portrait von Sylvia Vogt
© DEval

Sylvia Vogt

Project Administration: Competence Centre Methods (KZM)

+49 (0)228-336907-959

sylvia.vogt@DEval.org

Portrait von Eva Zimmermann
© DEval

Eva Zimmermann

Project Administration: Country portfolio reviews in the context of the SDGs

+49 (0)228 336907-922

eva.zimmermann@DEval.org

Administration

Portrait von Andrea Hauch
© DEval
Portrait von Claudia Spöth
© DEval

Claudia Spöth

Head of Human Resources, Organisation and Knowledge Management

+49 (0)228 336907-948

claudia.spoeth@DEval.org

Portrait von Morris Viertel
© DEval

Morris Viertel

Head of Budget and Accounts

0228 336907-924

morris.viertel@DEval.org

Portrait von Johanna Behrendt
© DEval
Portrait von Thu Mai Denzin-Nguyen
© DEval

Thu Mai Denzin-Nguyen

Budget and Accounting Officer

0228-336907-983

ThuMai.Denzin-Nguyen@DEval.org

Nicole Emons-Kubaile

Budget and Accounting Officer

0228-336907-927

nicole.emons-kubaile@DEval.org

Rainer Esser

Internal Service

0228-336907-925

rainer.esser@DEval.org

Günter Gilles

IT Administrator

0228-336907-965

guenter.gilles@DEval.org

Miriam Rohde-Rolfes

Budget and Accounting Officer

0228-336907-928

miriam.rohde-rolfes@DEval.org

Anita Voth

Budget and Accounting Officer

0228-336907-312

anita.voth@DEval.org

Jörg Ruckes

Budget and Accounting Officer

0228-336907-926

jörg.ruckes@deval.org

To Top